Events and Webinars

Webinar Play Arrow

Building a Solid Foundation for Multi-Asset Investing MSCI and Charles River
Institutional investors are increasingly transitioning from traditional asset class-based allocations to a factor driven process. MSCI joins Charles River product experts to discuss how MSCI’s Multi-Asset Class (MAC) factor models in Charles River IMS help portfolio managers and asset allocators more clearly identify the drivers of risk and return in their multi-strategy, outcome-oriented and balanced funds.

US/EMEA Date: May 5, 2021
Time:
10am U.S. EDT / 3pm London BST
Register Now

APAC Date: May 12, 2021
Time: 11am SGT / 1pm AEST
Register Now

 

Leveraging Liquidnet’s AI-driven Investment Analytics in the Charles River Trading Blotter
Join Charles River product experts along with Liquidnet as we discuss and demonstrate how Charles River’s partnership with Liquidnet Investment Analytics provides traders with personalised alerts, analytics, and content designed to help drive better informed trading decisions across the trade lifecycle.

US/EMEA Date: May 19, 2021
Time:
10am U.S. EDT / 3pm London BST
Register Now

APAC Date: May 26, 2021
Time: 11am SGT / 1pm AEST
Register Now

 

Webinar Replay Arrow WATCH ALL OUR WEBINARS ON-DEMAND

 

Corporate Actions Processing in Charles River Investment Management Solution
A discussion and demonstration of the latest Corporate Actions processing capabilities in Charles River, from data acquisition and validation to processing and position adjustment. These include fully automated workflows for mandatory event processing and an election interface for streamlining voluntary event options.
Watch the Replay

Qlik World Online 2021

Speaker Spotlight
Breakout Session: Accelerating Business Value Through an Integrated Data Platform featuring Charles River Speaker Rob Dupre.

This is a Free Virtual Data Conference.

May 10-12, 2021
REGISTER NOW