Next Level Learning

Educational Services & Training

Next Level Learning IconThe CRD Educational Services team will be offering regular opportunities to enrich and expand your knowledge and use of the Charles River IMS. Using a webinar format, our trainers will share product “how to’s” and best practices for different components and workflows used within the Charles River IMS.

After attending these 60-90 minute sessions, participants will come away with a greater understanding of the topic presented, improved confidence in how it’s used, and resource material that can be referenced long after the webinar is over.

A 10-session webinar training package can be purchased for $1,340.00. Please email training@crd.com with questions or to purchase a webinar training package.

NOVEMBER CLASSES

Get Started on the Right Foot: Charles River 101

DATE: 11/4/2021
TIME: 11:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM GMT
COST: $149

An introduction to the Charles River IMS; the intent is to familiarize participants with basic Charles River functionality and workflow prior to attending other course offerings.

Get Started on the Right Foot: Charles River 101

DATE: 11/4/2021
TIME: 5:00 PM EDT / 8:00 AM AEDT  (11/5/21)
COST: $149

An introduction to the Charles River IMS; the intent is to familiarize participants with basic Charles River functionality and workflow prior to attending other course offerings.

Introducing the New Account Privileging Model (v. 19R1 and after)

DATE: 11/16/2021
TIME: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT
COST: $149

Join us as we review the new account privilege model for System Administration.  Attendees will have the opportunity to see the model as the instructor steps through a number of exercises and discuss the structure.

Introducing the New Account Privileging Model (v. 19R1 and after)

DATE: 11/16/2021
TIME: 5:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM AEDT (11/17/21)
COST: $149

Join us as we review the new account privilege model for System Administration.  Attendees will have the opportunity to see the model as the instructor steps through a number of exercises and discuss the structure.

Tips and Tricks to Navigate and Configure the Compliance Workspace

DATE: 11/23/2021
TIME: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT
COST: $149

The Compliance Workspace is a central work area for compliance monitoring and response.  Come experience the Workspace and learn some tips and tricks to its use and other various Compliance features.

DECEMBER CLASSES

Get Started on the Right Foot: Charles River 101

DATE: 12/8/2021
TIME: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT
COST: $149

An introduction to the Charles River IMS; the intent is to familiarize participants with basic Charles River functionality and workflow prior to attending other course offerings.

Get Started on the Right Foot: Charles River 101

DATE: 12/8/2021
TIME: 5:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM AEDT (12/9/2021)
COST: $149

An introduction to the Charles River IMS; the intent is to familiarize participants with basic Charles River functionality and workflow prior to attending other course offerings.

Enterprise Data Management in the Charles River IMS

DATE: 12/13/2021
TIME: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT
COST: $149

In this session attendees will explore the features in Enterprise Data Management (EDM) to help improve the consistency, accuracy, and transparency of security data across the enterprise.

PMAR Reporting: Analysis & Troubleshooting

DATE: 12/20/2021
TIME: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT
COST: $149

In this session we will use PMAR for performance reporting, monitoring returns, multi-currency attribution, risk analysis, and troubleshooting.

CFA and CIPM Designation Holders

CFA Institute allows its members the ability to self-determine and self-report professional learning (PL) credits earned from external sources. CFA Institute members are encouraged to self-document such credits in their online PL tracker.

LEARN MORE HERE